Membership of Committees 2021/22 – Appendix B

Executive (Leader and 4 Executive Members)

Leader (Conservative)	Councillor Mark Crane
Deputy Leader (Conservative)	Councillor Richard Musgrave
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Cliff Lunn
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Tim Grogan
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor David Buckle

Planning Committee (9 seats)

Chair (Conservative)	Councillor John Cattanach
Vice Chair (Conservative)	Councillor John Mackman
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Mark Topping
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Keith Ellis
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Ian Chilvers
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Bob Packham
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Paul Welch
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Steve Shaw-Wright
Councillor (Independent)	Councillor Don Mackay
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Chris Pearson
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Richard Musgrave
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Tim Grogan
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor David Buckle
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Keith Franks
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor John Duggan
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Stephanie Duckett
Substitute (Independent)	Councillor John McCartney

Licensing Committee (11 seats)

Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Richard Sweeting
Vice Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Judith Chilvers
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Ian Chilvers
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Mike Jordan
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor John Mackman
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor John Cattanach
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Paul Welch
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor John Duggan
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Stephanie Duckett
Councillor (Independent)	Councillor Mary McCartney
Councillor (Independent)	Councillor Dave Brook
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor David Buckle
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Chris Pearson
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Mark Crane
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Keith Franks
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Jennifer Shaw-Wright
Substitute (Independent)	Councillor John McCartney

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (8 seats)

Chair (Labour)	Councillor Steve Shaw-Wright
Vice Chair (Labour)	Councillor Wendy Nichols
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Andrew Lee
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Neil Reader
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor J Chilvers
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Richard Sweeting
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Keith Ellis
Councillor (Independent)	Councillor John McCartney
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor John Mackman
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor John Cattanach
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Bob Packham
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Paul Welch
Substitute (Independent)	Councillor Mary McCartney

Policy Review Committee (8 seats)

Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Chris Pearson
Vice Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Mark Topping
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Mike Jordan
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Karl Arthur
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Judith Chilvers
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Bob Packham
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Jennifer Shaw-Wright
Councillor (Independent)	Councillor Mary McCartney
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Stephanie Duckett
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Keith Franks
Substitute (Independent)	Councillor John McCartney

Audit and Governance Committee (8 seats)

Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Karl Arthur
Vice Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Neil Reader
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Chris Pearson
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Mike Jordan
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Andrew Lee
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Keith Franks
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor John Duggan
Councillor (Independent)	Councillor Don Mackay
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Paul Welch
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Jennifer Shaw-Wright
Substitute (Independent)	Councillor Mary McCartney